Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Valentine Ugwu, MD, FACOG, MBA -  - OBGYN

VNC RealHealth PLLC

Valentine Ugwu, MD, FACOG, MBA

OBGYN & Family Medicine located in Pearsall, TX

32 total reviews

Dr. Valentine Ugwu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Valentine Ugwu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leihla E.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very friendly staff
Santa S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Nice clean office, friendly staff. Dr. Ugwu, is a great doctor, I've been seeing him about 3 years.
Dionne E.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Val is always quick to listen and show patience. His office staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I am truly thrilled to have been introduced to this office. I am recommending to all my friends.
Crystal C.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Ugwu is honestly one of my favorite doctors of all time. He is very patient and welcoming. Dr. V always goes the extra mile to ensures you are comfortable in what some women may say could be uncomfortable situations, while making sure you're at your best health. Dr.Valentine is always my first choice.
Melinda O.
Submitted 03/18/19
I’m a new patient of Dr. Ugwu. I first met Dr. Ugwu while I was admitted into the hospital. While in the hospital he gave me excellent care. I was so impressed by the quality of care I received from him that I retained him as my PCP. He has an excellent bedside manner. He listened to all the concerns that I had. I have struggled with my medical issue for years and as of yet had not had any other Doctor try to get to the bottom of it and refer me to a specialist to try get me a proper diagnosis like Dr. Ugwu has.
Nikole A.
Submitted 03/18/19
I was very please with my experience.
Jessica R.
Submitted 03/18/19
I had a great experience with my Doctor. He is very pleasant and caring and I feel very comfortable. He explained everything very well and always has a friendly face. He seems to really care about my health and treatment. The women who with him are also wonderful people.
Angelita G.
Submitted 03/16/19
Taking his time not pushing me out of the room.
Monica R.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr ugwu is the best .
Bianca T.
Submitted 03/14/19
My experience with Dr. Ugwu was beyond great! As a patient I felt well taken care of and safe. Dr. Ugwu was always on top of things and made sure I got the medical attention that I needed. Dr. Ugwu has been the best OB/GYN Dr I have been cared by, I strongly recommend him to all my family, friends, and the public!
Anna S.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Ugwu is such an amazing doctor. I enjoyed my experience with him. He was very patient with me. He explained everything and answered all of my questions.
MONICA H.
Submitted 03/14/19
Excellent Professional always satisfied and very well taken care of ..