Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Valentine Ugwu, MD, FACOG, MBA -  - OBGYN

VNC RealHealth PLLC

Valentine Ugwu, MD, FACOG, MBA

OBGYN & Family Medicine located in Pearsall, TX

32 total reviews

Dr. Valentine Ugwu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Valentine Ugwu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alamar G.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent
Romeo G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Good
Nadia R.
Submitted 10/07/19
My daughter said ,she was happy we went there
Ruth S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great doctor!!
Marianne L.
Submitted 09/17/19
All my medical needs were addressed in a very knowledgeable, patient, professional manner! I am extremely pleased with Doctor Valentine Ugwu! He has been my Physician for years and has kept me healthy and active at 88 years of age!
Marianne L.
Submitted 09/16/19
I am provided with the best medical care available and I have the most knowledgeable, trust worthy and excellent, Physician in all of South Texas! I am 88 years old and enjoying my active healthy Senior Years, because of the great medical care and commitment, of Dr. Valentine Ugwu!
Angelica A.
Submitted 09/11/19
I felt instant relief
Albert C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very well
Ruth S.
Submitted 08/13/19
He explains everything in detail, and very compassion.
Teresa N.
Submitted 08/11/19
First visit new pt
Mona H.
Submitted 07/29/19
Good experience .
Randy F.
Submitted 07/19/19
The Dr. listens to you when your explaining how you feel and gives you the right medication
Tristan C.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Ugwa is a very understandable doctor. I really appreciate what he had done for me and helped me understand my health. The staff were amazing and sweet.
Maria E.
Submitted 06/22/19
You don’t see to many doctors who care about there patients. He was the first one to ask me take off my shoes
Ruth S.
Submitted 06/18/19
A caring physician
Noah M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Great Doctor and staff!!
Angelita G.
Submitted 06/12/19
Taking time on listening to your problems
Marianne L.
Submitted 05/30/19
All my medical needs were addressed, explained in a very patient manner! I received the best medical advice for my condition and recommended tests for future treatment evaluation!
Mona H.
Submitted 05/30/19
First visit, new patient.
Callandra T.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great visits!