Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Valentine Ugwu, MD, FACOG, MBA -  - OBGYN

VNC RealHealth PLLC

Valentine Ugwu, MD, FACOG, MBA

OBGYN & Family Medicine located in Pearsall, TX

25 total reviews

Dr. Valentine Ugwu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Valentine Ugwu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albert C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very well
Ruth S.
Submitted 08/13/19
He explains everything in detail, and very compassion.
Teresa N.
Submitted 08/11/19
First visit new pt
Mona H.
Submitted 07/29/19
Good experience .
Randy F.
Submitted 07/19/19
The Dr. listens to you when your explaining how you feel and gives you the right medication
Tristan C.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Ugwa is a very understandable doctor. I really appreciate what he had done for me and helped me understand my health. The staff were amazing and sweet.
Maria E.
Submitted 06/22/19
You don’t see to many doctors who care about there patients. He was the first one to ask me take off my shoes
Ruth S.
Submitted 06/18/19
A caring physician
Noah M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Great Doctor and staff!!
Angelita G.
Submitted 06/12/19
Taking time on listening to your problems
Marianne L.
Submitted 05/30/19
All my medical needs were addressed, explained in a very patient manner! I received the best medical advice for my condition and recommended tests for future treatment evaluation!
Mona H.
Submitted 05/30/19
First visit, new patient.
Callandra T.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great visits!
Leihla E.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very friendly staff
Santa S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Nice clean office, friendly staff. Dr. Ugwu, is a great doctor, I've been seeing him about 3 years.
Dionne E.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Val is always quick to listen and show patience. His office staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I am truly thrilled to have been introduced to this office. I am recommending to all my friends.
Crystal C.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Ugwu is honestly one of my favorite doctors of all time. He is very patient and welcoming. Dr. V always goes the extra mile to ensures you are comfortable in what some women may say could be uncomfortable situations, while making sure you're at your best health. Dr.Valentine is always my first choice.
Melinda O.
Submitted 03/18/19
I’m a new patient of Dr. Ugwu. I first met Dr. Ugwu while I was admitted into the hospital. While in the hospital he gave me excellent care. I was so impressed by the quality of care I received from him that I retained him as my PCP. He has an excellent bedside manner. He listened to all the concerns that I had. I have struggled with my medical issue for years and as of yet had not had any other Doctor try to get to the bottom of it and refer me to a specialist to try get me a proper diagnosis like Dr. Ugwu has.
Nikole A.
Submitted 03/18/19
I was very please with my experience.
Jessica R.
Submitted 03/18/19
I had a great experience with my Doctor. He is very pleasant and caring and I feel very comfortable. He explained everything very well and always has a friendly face. He seems to really care about my health and treatment. The women who with him are also wonderful people.